Staff

See below for Staff Members

Staff Members

  • Mr. Dowler

    Mr. Dowler

    Principal

     cdowler@slcusd.org

     Send email

  • Ms. Madrigal

    Ms. Madrigal

    Principal's Secretary

     emadrigal@slcusd.org

     Send email

  • Mrs. Wilder

    Mrs. Wilder

    Math/Sustainable Agriculture

     awilder@slcusd.org

     Send email

     Visit Website

  • Mrs. Nairne

    Mrs. Nairne

    English/Physical Education

     sjnairne@slcusd.org

     Send email

  • Ms. Cooper

    Ms. Cooper

    Social Science

     lcooper@slcusd.org

     Send email

     Visit Website

  • Deannie Greenelsh

    Deannie Greenelsh

    Science/Health/Art

     dgreenel@slcusd.org

     Send email

  • Ms. Taylor

    Ms. Taylor

    Career Center/Library Tech

     jtaylor@slcusd.org

     Send email

  • Catalina Calderon

    Catalina Calderon

    Bilingual EL Aide

     ccalderonpozo@slcusd.org

     Send email

  • Christina Azruel, MS, AMFT

    Christina Azruel, MS, AMFT

    County of SLO Student Support Counselor

     cazruel@co.slo.ca.us

     Send email

  • Leah Smith Wood

    Leah Smith Wood

    Resource Aide-Para Educator

     lsmithwood@slcusd.org

     Send email

  • Alyssa Adams

    Alyssa Adams

    Cal Poly Work Study

     aadams@slcusd.org

     Send email